Tools & pricing · 5 min read
ReelFarm alternatives: tools grouped by the need they solve (November 2026)
As of 5 November 2026, ReelFarm lists monthly plans from $49, TikTok publishing and scheduling on Growth and Scale, and your own AI key only on its $195 tier. Which alternative fits depends on the point that matters to you: entry price, posting, a one-time price, Instagram or a desktop app.
Updated · Published by Fyslide
What does ReelFarm do well?
We read ReelFarm's site (opens in a new tab) on 5 November 2026. We did not test the tool and read no reviews, so this describes what the vendor states. ReelFarm is a web app with Google sign-in, and its page mentions no desktop or mobile app. What it lists:
- Posting: Publish to TikTok, scheduling, unlimited TikTok accounts and unlimited team members on the Growth and Scale plans.
- Automation: API access plus a Skill.md on Growth and up.
- Content: AI slideshow generation, AI UGC selfie images and videos, images sourced automatically from Pinterest, and analytics.
- A first try: a "Make 3 TikToks, free" button.
If those are what you need, the sections below may only confirm that ReelFarm fits.
What should you compare before choosing a tool?
Five points can decide whether any tool fits you: entry price, your own AI key, Instagram posting, where the tool runs and what you can try for free. The table shows what ReelFarm's own pages state on each. The sections below give the same points for the alternatives, as their own pages state them.
| What the page lists | Who it matters to |
|---|---|
| No plan below $49 a month: Growth $49, Scale $95, Enterprise $195 and a second Enterprise tier at $349 | People who post occasionally and watch the entry cost |
| Bring-your-own AI only on the $195 tier, described as "add Anthropic API key for unlimited generations" | People who want their own AI key at a lower price; it is not listed there |
| Instagram publishing is not stated. The FAQ says slideshows can be reused on other platforms that accept carousels, such as Instagram and LinkedIn | People who post carousels on Instagram from the same tool |
| A web app, with no desktop or mobile app mentioned | People who want files and pictures on their own computer |
| No free plan stated, only the 3-TikToks button | People who want to test for longer than one try |
The same plans as numbers:
| Plan | Price a month | Slideshows | TikTok formats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $49 | 100 | 10 |
| Scale | $95 | 250 | 20 |
| Enterprise | $195 | 750 | 200 |
| Enterprise (second tier) | $349 | 1,500 | Not stated |
Other vendors count credits, downloads or AI slides, so these figures do not compare across tools. The TikTok slideshow tool comparison converts several of them.
Which alternative fits which need?
I want TikTok posting at a lower entry price
Each row is as the vendor listed it on 5 November 2026. The units differ, so read the allowance column before the price.
| Tool | Entry price | Allowance as listed | Posting as stated | Accounts and trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlideStorm (opens in a new tab) Starter | $19 a month | 300 credits; 1 credit per slideshow, 3 per AI image | Calls itself a TikTok scheduler; its docs (opens in a new tab) say the API can post | 5 TikTok accounts; the editor is free to try |
| SlideReels (opens in a new tab) | $15 a month billed as $180 a year | 25 slideshows, 15 UGC videos, 250 AI images | The plan lists Publish to TikTok | Accounts not stated; first slideshows free |
| PostNitro (opens in a new tab) Creator+ | $30 a month | 15 AI slides per carousel, 50 AI images a month | Publishes natively to six platforms | Up to 10 accounts; Free and Starter cannot publish |
| Blotato (opens in a new tab) Starter | $29 a month | 1,250 AI credits; unlimited AI writing | MCP server (opens in a new tab) posts photo slideshows with scheduling | 20 social accounts; 7-day trial with a card (the trial excludes the API and MCP) |
Posting through an API has a catch. As of 4 August 2026, TikTok says content posted by clients that have not passed its audit is restricted to private viewing (TikTok for Developers (opens in a new tab)). Ask any vendor whether its TikTok app is audited before you pay for posting.
I want to pay once or bring my own AI
As of 5 November 2026, aiCarousels Pro Lifetime (opens in a new tab) costs $99 once and runs on your own OpenAI key, but its page lists LinkedIn posting only. Fyslide is a desktop app with a one-time license of $49 to $149 by license number (live price). It works with your own AI, and posting to TikTok is Coming soon, included in your lifetime access as an update. The details are in carousel makers without a subscription.
I post on Instagram as well
As of 5 November 2026, PostNitro (opens in a new tab) (Creator+) lists native Instagram publishing. Blotato's API FAQ (opens in a new tab) says a list of image URLs posts as a carousel on TikTok or Instagram. SlideReels (opens in a new tab) creates Instagram and TikTok carousels but does not state direct Instagram posting. SlideStorm's FAQ (opens in a new tab) says there is no Instagram export yet.
I want a desktop app with files on my computer
As of 5 November 2026, Fyslide runs on macOS and as a Windows 10/11 Beta, needs Google Chrome installed to render slides, and exports PNG or JPG slides, the caption and a zip that you upload yourself. The Windows version is unsigned and lacks background removal, the text-in-image check, AirDrop and HEIC import. There is no trial, and all sales are final.
I only need the posting step
A scheduler may be enough if you design elsewhere. As of 5 November 2026, Buffer (opens in a new tab) has a Free plan (3 channels, 10 scheduled posts per channel), and its help center (opens in a new tab) says TikTok posts take up to 10 of your own images. Publer (opens in a new tab) says it posts TikTok carousels of up to 35 photos. See schedulers for TikTok photo carousels.
When is ReelFarm still the better choice?
- You want to post to many TikTok accounts without an account cap, which Growth and Scale list as unlimited.
- You want AI UGC selfie images and videos, which are in ReelFarm's feature list.
- You want images sourced from Pinterest automatically.
- You want an API and a Skill.md from the first paid plan.
How do you decide in ten minutes?
- Write down the one point above that matters most to you.
- Open each tool's own pricing page, ReelFarm's included, and find that line.
- Convert both tools to one unit, such as slideshows or posts a month.
- Check the trial or free try, and whether it needs a card.
- Re-check the price on the day you pay, because vendors edit pages.
Does ReelFarm have a free plan?
As of 5 November 2026 its site does not state a free plan. It shows a "Make 3 TikToks, free" button, which looks like a limited try. That reading is our interpretation.
Does ReelFarm post to Instagram?
As of 5 November 2026 its site does not state direct Instagram publishing. The FAQ says slideshows can be reused on platforms that accept carousels, such as Instagram, while the tool publishes to TikTok. Silence on a page is not proof that it cannot post there, so ask the vendor.
Sources
- ReelFarm homepage and pricing, ReelFarm. Checked November 5, 2026.
- SlideStorm homepage and pricing, SlideStorm. Checked November 5, 2026.
- SlideStorm docs, SlideStorm. Checked November 5, 2026.
- SlideReels homepage and pricing, SlideReels. Checked November 5, 2026.
- PostNitro plans, PostNitro. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Blotato pricing, Blotato. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Blotato MCP for TikTok, Blotato. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Blotato help: start with an AI agent (FAQs), Blotato. Checked November 5, 2026.
- aiCarousels pricing, aiCarousels. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Buffer pricing, Buffer. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Buffer help: using TikTok with Buffer, Buffer. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Publer help: how to create a carousel (multi-photo) post for TikTok, Publer, 11/02/2025. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Content Posting API: Get Started, TikTok for Developers, 2026-08-04. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Fyslide FAQ, Fyslide. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Fyslide pricing, Fyslide. Checked November 5, 2026.